< What is "Brand Building"/>

Brand building is all about getting more people to know about you, your business, your product, your service or your art.  It is how you:

  Get NEW Customers & Get OLD Customers to Come Back for More

This "Online Round Table", hosted by Wendy Keller, will give you new, direct ways to build your brand - your "platform" - so that even more people will know about the good work you do.

This format will allow you to ask questions and hear answers from the host and other participants so you can drive your business forward with clarity and at the speed you desire.

< Presenter Wendy Keller />

Wendy Keller helps people like you to build "platforms" - large, growing groups of engaged, enthusiastic fans who like you and your company and who are motivated to buy what you sell.   Her extensive, innovative marketing expertise ranges from authors, speakers, artisans and artists 
to independent professionals like doctors and attorneys
to mid-sized manufacturers, tech start-ups and consumer goods retailers. 

Wendy Keller

CEO-Keller Media, Inc.

Wendy has helped thousands of  people to grow their brand and build their business using unusual, innovative marketing strategies. 

< Date Options />

We want this unique, interactive Online Round Table to be EASY for you to participate in - so you get some great answers to your most important brand building questions.
That's why the same content is offered TWICE in the same week.
Pick your best option - it's LIVE ONLY - no recording, no replay. 

Tuesday

9:30 AM Pacific - 10:30 AM Mountain
11:30 AM Central - 12:30 PM Eastern

Thursday

9:30 AM Pacific - 10:30 AM Mountain
11:30 AM Central - 12:30 PM Eastern

< Frequently Asked Questions />

Questions always come up about events like this, and we want to save you some time by providing you with answers to some of the questions that we see a lot. Don’t hestitate to reach out with further questions.

  • Do I need to know how to code?
    Absolutely not! If you’re a woman who loves nerdy things, design, tech, creativity, or if you just have an awesome idea, please attend this event. Teams need people with all kinds of gifts and abilities, and anyone is welcome.
  • What should I bring?
    Definitely bring any equipment or tools you plan on using (computers, devices, etc.), but also think about anything to keep you comfy and focused while you’re awake for 24 hours (comfy clothes, a blanket, headphones).
  • How do I sign up for this event?
    Just simply click one of the Register buttons above. You’ll be prompted to select the city you’d like to attend in, and then you’ll be taken to a ticket purchasing screen where you can book your spot.
  • Do I need to sign up with a team?
    No way! We want you to meet new people. After registration, we’ll do a fun icebreaker and idea generation session. From there, we’ll divide into teams based on different interest levels and skillsets. We want you to branch out and make new connections.
  • What do I win?
    We have an awesome awards ceremony with awards that are far from the norm (Most Deserving of a Beer, Nerdiest Project, etc.), but you’ll also win an excellent portfolio piece and amazing connections within the female tech community.
  • Is there an age limit?
    This event is open to women ages 21 and above due to the potential consumption of alcoholic beverages, but we are totally willing to make exceptions based on case-by-case evaluations. Just get in contact with us, and we’ll let you know.