Free Helpful Webinar

Recover From Depression - Feel Better Faster - 

  • Depression can be healed.
  • Nobody stays depressed forever. All depression is temporary - that includes yours.
  • Even if you don't have the energy to try anymore you WILL find something in this program that will help you feel stronger soon.  
  • YOU can feel better faster - no matter what has happened to you. This webinar will give you some solid strategies you can use right away. 

You don't have to stay depressed. Come discover some FREE things you can do in your own time and at your own pace that will help you feel better faster.

This One Hour Program begins at: 

  • 5 PM Pacific
  • 6 PM Mountain
  • 7 PM Central
  • 8 PM Eastern

This One Hour Program begins at:

  • 9 AM Pacific
  • 10 AM Mountain
  • 11 AM Central
  • 12 PM Eastern

This program is presented by inspirational writer & researcher Wendy Keller.

Wendy's work has helped thousands of people worldwide to heal from life's hurts, struggles and challenges. Come over to the popular Facebook page - Click Here // Get support online - Click Here 






© 2016 Wendy Keller | Legal Information